Crooked Kingdom Read Online & Complete PDF Download

Spread the love

Crooked Kingdom” is a young adult fantasy novel and the second book in the “Six of Crows” duology. There are sources available for crooked kingdom read online.

The book is set in the city of Ketterdam and follows a group of six young criminals who attempt to pull off an impossible heist.

Crooked Kingdom Read Online PDF Download
Crooked Kingdom Read Online PDF Download

Crooked Kingdom Characters

Kaz Brekker

The leader of the gang, known as “Dirtyhands,” who is willing to do whatever it takes to achieve his goals.

Inej Ghafa

A skilled spy and assassin, also known as the “Wraith.”

Jesper Fahey

A sharpshooter and gambler who loves a good risk.

Wylan Van Eck

The son of a wealthy merchant who joins the gang to prove himself.

Nina Zenik

A Grisha Heartrender who uses her powers to manipulate others.

Matthias Helvar

A former soldier from Fjerda who becomes entangled with the gang.

Crooked Kingdom Read Online

“Crooked Kingdom” is the second and final book in the “Six of Crows” duology by Leigh Bardugo. The story takes place in the same world as Bardugo’s “Grisha Trilogy,” but follows a new cast of characters.

The story picks up where “Six of Crows” left off, with Kaz Brekker and his crew reeling from the events that transpired in the previous book. Kaz is determined to get revenge on the people who betrayed them and stole their money, and he comes up with a plan that involves infiltrating the city of Ketterdam’s powerful merchant council.

As Kaz and his crew work to carry out their plan, they encounter numerous obstacles and challenges, including rival gangs, corrupt officials, and their own personal demons. Along the way, they also learn more about each other’s pasts and form even deeper bonds of friendship and loyalty.

Related PDF  The Taro Kagami Story Read Online or PDF Download

Ultimately, Kaz’s plan leads to a thrilling and dangerous showdown, as the crew must face off against powerful enemies and make difficult sacrifices to achieve their goals.

The book concludes with a bittersweet ending that offers closure for the characters’ stories, while leaving room for the reader’s imagination to fill in what comes next.

About the Author

Leigh Bardugo is a bestselling author of young adult and adult fantasy novels. She is best known for her “Grisha Trilogy” and the “Six of Crows” duology. Bardugo’s writing has been praised for its vivid world-building, complex characters, and intricate plots.


In “Crooked Kingdom,” Kaz and his crew find themselves facing even greater challenges than they did in the previous book. After being double-crossed and betrayed, they must pull off a heist that will not only make them rich but also bring justice to those who have wronged them. However, their enemies are powerful and cunning, and the odds are stacked against them.


Leigh Bardugo’s “Crooked Kingdom” is a thrilling conclusion to the “Six of Crows” duology. The book is full of twists and turns, and the characters are complex and well-developed.

The world-building is vivid and immersive, and the plot is both intricate and satisfying. Bardugo’s writing is engaging and suspenseful, keeping readers on the edge of their seats until the very end. Crooked Kingdom read online is a must-read for fans of young adult fantasy and heist stories, and a great addition to Bardugo’s impressive body of work.

Crooked Kingdom Complete PDF Download

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Comment